SERVICES

all in one solutions

The multiCAM SPACE studio offers comprehensive services to support you at every key stage of your filming project. From the selection and creation of backgrounds for the LED Walls, to multi-camera capture and recording, sound and lighting management, etc… SPACE is a turnkey offer, so you can concentrate on the content of your message and optimize your shooting days.

CAPTURE AND REALIZATION of your projects

SPACE has a team of experts in their field. Whether it is in the broadcasting of animated images and set info, or in xR technology, benefit from the advice of our talents who have a wealth of experience in video scenography. Also, our directors are at your disposal to adapt the camera plan and work with the sound and light engineers on the set to obtain the desired dynamic and qualitative rendering. This support service, which is essential for making the most of the technologies made available, is included in the standard packages offered. Contact us for more information.

CAPTURE AND REALIZATION of your projects

You have a broadcast setup with 4 cameras on robotization. You choose to shoot either in HD or 4K. Dedicated spaces are provided to welcome you and to be as close as possible to the technicians. At the end of the shooting, the recorded PAD master is given to you.

2d decoration

You can consult us to access our catalog of still or moving image decors, depending on the desired atmosphere. We can also advise you some creative studios to accompany you in the creation of custom visuals that will highlight and sublimate the scenography of your capture. Don’t forget: LED wall is a key element!

immersive content in xr

At SPACE, you have access to incredible technology. Virtual production in xR allows the projection of 3D sets that react to camera angles and movements. Augmented Reality lets you display and integrate 3D objects in space (logos, virtual screens, wording).
A catalog of decors is proposed to you to dive quickly and cheaply into this immersive experience. We can also recommend some design studios to help you create custom virtual sets.

Virtual audience and interactivity

SPACE offers different technologies to provide an interactive layer to your digital events. Include your guests in the show through their webcam. Launch games and quizzes to energize the live event and give your audience a front row seat.Consult us to determine which services are necessary and adapted to your shooting project.

production efficiency

Dedicated spaces are provided to welcome you and to be as close as possible to the technicians. At the end of the shooting, the recorded PAD master is given to you.

welcoming team

Whether it is in the broadcasting of animated images and set info, or in xR technology, benefit from the advice of our talents who have a wealth of experience in video scenography.

innovative technologies

Spirit, Backdrop, Tracker, take advantage of the latest innovative solutions for high quality video capture

Les Services du SPACE

Un accompagnement inédit à toutes les étapes de votre projet

Le studio multiCAM SPACE vous propose des services complets pour vous accompagner à toutes les étapes-clés de votre projet de tournage. Que ce soit dans la sélection et la création des fonds diffusés sur les murs Led, la captation et l’enregistrement en multicaméra, la gestion du son et de la lumière, etc… Le SPACE c’est une offre clés-en-main afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur le contenu de votre message et optimiser vos journées de tournage.

Conseil et expertise

Le SPACE comprend une équipe d’experts dans leur domaine. Que ce soit, dans la diffusion d’images animées et infos décors, ou encore dans la technologie xR, bénéficiez des conseils de nos talents qui cumulent une riche expérience dans la scénographie vidéo. Également, nos réalisateurs sont à votre écoute pour adapter le plan caméra et travailler avec les ingénieurs son et lumière du plateau pour obtenir le rendu dynamique et qualitatif souhaité. Ce service d’accompagnement, essentiel pour profiter au maximum des technologies mises à disposition, est compris dans les forfaits standards proposés. Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

CAPTATION ET Réalisations de vos projets

Vous disposez d’un setup Broadcast avec 4 caméras sur robotisation. Vous choisissez de tourner soit en HD, soit en 4K. Des espaces dédiés sont prévus pour vous accueillir et être au plus proche des techniciens. Dès l’issue du tournage, le master PAD enregistré vous est remis.

Décor 2d

Vous pouvez nous consulter pour accéder à notre catalogue de décors en image fixe ou animée, selon l’ambiance recherchée. Nous pouvons aussi vous conseiller quelques studios de création pour vous accompagner dans la création de visuels sur-mesure qui permettront de mettre en relief et sublimer la scénographie de votre captation. N’oubliez pas, le décor LED est un élément clé !

contenu immersif en xr

Sur le SPACE, vous avez accès à une technologie incroyable. La production virtuelle en xR permet de projeter des décors en 3D qui réagissent aux angles et aux mouvements de caméra. La Réalité Augmentée permet d’afficher et d’intégrer des objets 3D dans l’espace (logos, écrans virtuels, wording).
Un catalogue de décors vous est proposé pour plonger rapidement et à moindre coût dans cette expérience immersive. Nous pouvons aussi vous conseiller quelques studios de création pour vous accompagner dans la création de décors virtuels sur-mesure.

Audience virtuelle et interactivité

Le SPACE met à disposition différentes technologies pour offrir une couche interactive à vos évènements digitaux. Intégrez vos invités dans le show par l’intermédiaire de leur webcam. Lancez des jeux et des quizz pour dynamiser le live et offrir à votre audience une place de premier choix.Consultez-nous pour déterminer quels sont les services qui sont nécessaires et adaptés à votre projet de tournage.

éfficacité de production

Des espaces dédiés sont prévus pour vous accueillir et être au plus proche des techniciens. Dès l'issue du tournage, le master PAD enregistré vous est remis.

équipe accueillante

Que ce soit, dans la diffusion d'images animées et infos décors, ou encore dans la technologie xR, bénéficiez des conseils de nos talents qui cumulent une riche expérience dans la scénographie vidéo.

technologies innovantes

Spirit, Backrop, Tracker, profitez des dernières solutions innovantes pour une captation vidéo de grande qualité.